download-app-itunes  download-google-app

Abs Assault


This class is taught by:
Get ready for an intense 45 minute core workout. We easily forget how dependent we are on our core muscles not only for training but everyday activities as well. Expect to work those abdominals, obliques and back in this class. You will learn how to activate and strengthen your core muscles to their full potential while burning a substantial amount of calories. A variety of training techniques will be used and each class will be different. This will ensure you are constantly challenged, reduce your chance of plateauing, and maximize your results! These classes will bring you closer to achieving those sexy abs you have always wanted and make your entire body stronger.

*Indoor running shoes are mandatory


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Dec 20 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Dec 23 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Dec 27 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Dec 30 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Jan 03 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 06 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Jan 10 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 13 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Jan 17 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 20 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Jan 24 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 27 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Jan 31 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 03 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Feb 07 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 10 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Thu Feb 14 8:15 pm - 9:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 17 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Michael Hubert