download-app-itunes  download-google-app

Lower Combat (Butt)


This class is taught by:
Get ready for TAKE OFF! Lower Combat is a TOTAL lower-body workout! Focus on those hard to sculpt areas, and get the legs and butt you have always dreamed of! This 60min toning & muscle building class will definitely leave you feeling the “BURN”!

*Indoor running shoes mandatory


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Dec 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Dec 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 06 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 13 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 20 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Jan 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Feb 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Mar 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Mar 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Mar 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Mar 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Mar 31 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam
  • Sun Apr 07 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Jenny Lam