download-app-itunes  download-google-app

Athletic Conditioning


Ready to train like an athlete? Test yourself with our all new athletic conditioning class. We will be using a variety of HIIT training techniques to improve overall strength, explosiveness, agility, balance and reaction time! If you are ready to train at your highest level, compete and give 110%, this class is for you!

*Indoor running shoes mandatory


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Substitute Instuctor
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Imran Ali
  • Thu Dec 13 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Sun Dec 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kurt Gordon
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Kurt Gordon
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Imran Ali
  • Thu Dec 20 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Sat Dec 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Sun Dec 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kurt Gordon
  • Thu Dec 27 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Sat Dec 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Geoff Wintonyk
  • Sun Dec 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Kurt Gordon
  • Tue Jan 01 7:00 am - 7:50 am with Kurt Gordon
  • Tue Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Imran Ali