Strength & Conditioning (Chest & Biceps)


This class is taught by:

Imran Ali

Imran studied at York University where he received a Honours B.A in Environmental Studies. During his studies he continued to be interested in physical fitness and began to realize this is where his true passion lied. Upon graduation Imran immediately obtained his Personal Training Certificate from and started to pursue his passion for helping others and living a healthy active lifestyle.

In addition to weight training, Imran has played competitively in a variety of team oriented sports such as basketball, volleyball and ultimate frisbee. Imran understands the various methods of functional and strength training and believes that a combination of both should be incorporated in everyone's life.

Imran strives to create a positive atmosphere ensuring his clients feel comfortable during his classes. He thrives off the energy of his clients and takes pride in helping them achieve their goals.

Imran guarantees his classes will challenge you regardless of your fitness level and goals. His only requirement is that you give it your best effort. If you are ready to put in the work, have a positive attitude, and want to be healthier, stronger, and leaner... then his classes are for you!.

Ready! Set! Pump....but slowly! This class will include everything you need to build strength and more defined muscles. Focus on heavy weights, a slow burn and perfect form. No more than three muscle groups will be trained during this class.  
 
Monday - Chest & Biceps
Tuesday - Legs & Shoulders
Wednesday - Back & Triceps 
Thursday/Friday/Sunday - Full Body

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Michael Hubert
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali
  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Imran Ali


Fit Factory Fitness
Like Fit Factory Fitness on Facebook Follow Fit Factory Fitness on Twitter Find Fit Factory Fitness on Instagram Watch Fit Factory Fitness on YouTube Find Fit Factory Fitness on Google Plus
Get your Fit Factory News First
Join our email list for the latest news, events, and promotions!

  416-900-0362


Headquarters

2nd Floor

373 King St. W.
Toronto, ON 

M5V 1K1

 

 
AS FEATURED ON

City TV CBC News Global News Global The Huggington Post CTV Breakfast Television Cosmo TV Sweat Equity The Sun Metro Flow Virgin CB Radio
CP24 Globe and Mail Toronto Star Rogers TV Get Out There Slice Chatelaine Blog TO Notable CHCH The Weather Network OMNI Hamilton Spectator

2016 Fit Factory Fitness Inc. All Rights Reserved